Leiden Plaque details

This coming Sunday is the 2016 Leiden Plaque time trial event, hosted by Banbury Star and featuring teams from Bicester Millenium CC, Didcot Pheoenx CC, Oxford City RC, Oxonian CC and Cowley Road Condors CC. The fastest four club members (handicap times) count towards the prestigious trophy.

The course is the H25/17 route:

Course download link

The race HQ is the Wootton and Dry Sandford Community Centre, OX13 6DA and is open from 7am for race sign-on and refreshments. The first rider will start at 08:01

The list of starters can be found at this link:

Leiden Plaque 2016 start sheet

3 thoughts on “Leiden Plaque details

Comments are closed.