Wednesday Time Trial – 25 miles of pleasure

This is the view that awaits competitors in this week’s Wednesday time trial, the 25 mile B4100 fun-fest, racing for the Russell Memorial Bowl* which has been won by Simon Kisley for the last three years. Can anyone best him out on the roads of the Two Shires?

*BSCC first claim members only

Sign on starts at 6pm in the layby outside the National Herb Centre on the B4100 Warwick Road where limited parking is available. If full please park on the lane to FN Pile but leave a note on your dashboard to say “FN Pile” so security know you are allowed to park there. Sign-on closes at 6.40pm and the first rider will be off at 7.01pm

Pre-registration is now open on the club’s Facebook group

BSCC and TC members = £3
Non-members = £5

This is a main road event so the use of a rear light is strongly advisable to warn other road users of your presence.

Timekeeper: Oli Wright
Pusher: Rob Paul
Marshals: Jo Abbott, Kasim Dovey, Team Cherwell

More details, Garmin maps of all our TT courses and the TT calendar/marshal roster can be found here.