Wednesday Time Trial – the final K4/20 this season

This week’s time trial is the final run around the K4/20 course of the 2019 season, albeit without the usual final 400 metres as the road-works and temporary traffic lights are still in place so the finish is moved to the final bend on the hill coming up out of Drayton.

We also start at 6.01pm to ensure everyone gets around before sunset, Keri the timekeeper will be at Ludlow Drive from 5.00pm onwards for riders to sign-on, which closes at 5.40pm. Pre-registration will shortly be open on the club’s Facebook group to help manage the number and starting order of the riders.

BSCC members = £3
Non-members = £5

This is a main road event so the use of a rear light is strongly advisable to warn other road users of your presence.

Timekeeper: Keri Williams
Pusher: Mike Wisowski
Marshals: Oli Wright, Phil Gilkes, Team Cherwell

More details, Garmin maps of all our TT courses and the TT calendar/marshal roster can be found here.