Golden Age Trophy

A new award for 2018, in conjunction with Golden Age Cycles who want to encourage more female participation in our club time trials. Awarded for the fastest five results on the K4/20 course.

2023 –
2022 – Naomi de Pennington
2021 – Naomi de Pennington
2020 – not awarded, not enough races due to Covid restrictions
2019 – Naomi de Pennington
2018 – Ila Pearson