Club Trophies

Reflecting the long history of Banbury Star Cyclists’ Club and its tradition for racing, the club has many trophies available for its members to compete for during the year which are then awarded at the annual dinner. Each of the trophies and the full list of their winners can be viewed in the links below:

Allsopp Cup

Bolland Trophy

Broadribb Trophy

Broughton Cup

Cavalcade Race Cup

Durran Cup

Edmunds Cup

Friswell Cup

Golden Age Trophy

Interclub Cup

Leiden Plaque

Lester Cup

Lomas Shield

Manners Cup

Mary Cheney Cup

Peake Trophy

Powell Trophy

President’s Award

Russell Memorial Bowl

Simon Smith Memorial Cup

Stratford Cup

Thomas Best All-Rounder Cup

Thomas Veterans Cup

Tobin Cup

Trinders Trophy

Wali Shield